You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss the kitties... 😿

in #caturday4 years ago (edited)

Those poor kitties they must be wondering what did we do wrong to these humans why are they avoiding us , i miss my park kitties where i use to go jogging every morning before work , i would take some treats with me wonder who is feeding them now i can't get into the park now it's all locked up because of covid-19 😣

Sort:  

Awwww... I know just how you feel... 😟 That's exactly how I feel too about those we see/meet regularly...
Am hoping the ones who live/depend near the eateries still get their regular rations 🤞

Actually good news today they are re-opening the parks today so i am going for a walk with my treats to see how my park cats are doing 😸

Yayyyyyy! Am replying this late, but bet the kitties must be happy! 😻

Lol we all get busy but good news my little kitties are all happy to see me again they all got lots of extra treats 😸