You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Caturday and A Little Emotional Outpouring

in #caturday4 years ago

There seems to be a problem with this Caturday stuff. It's Cats.

I worry about people too. I know people that are in trouble already and we aren't anywhere near the end of economic hardship. All I can do is the best I can do. I can't fix anything. It's a sad situation.

Sort:  

you're so right! and here, i can't even leave my house! if we were allowed, in a usual circumstance, i would be driving over to their houses with food.

I was already working out if i do get a government payout, it would be about a third of my salary, but if i split it by 8 (nr of colleagues in trouble) I could give each person an equal amount, which would not be a lot but it would surely help. Then I check myself and tell myself I can't give away my salary when I am only getting a third of my salary. ohhhhhh :(