You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday ~ Alaska Edition

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Cats are such mysterious creatures. My inlaws rescued a stray cat out in the country, his name was Sammy. When we stayed with them Sammy became my cat. It took him a while to warm uo to me but one he did he decided I was his human. He would hang oit with me in theboffi e while I worked, sit on my laptop for attention if I got up for a coffee, and follow me around while doibg laundry. We tried to convince him to come live with us in the tiny house but he was old, partially crippled, and stuck in his ways. He refused to switch homes. I miss him. </3
-Aimee

Ps. If you're interested I invited you to a seven day b&w challenge.

Sort:  

@ canadianrenegade Awww sounds so sweet and similar to Alaska and my daughter! Their special bond is so obvious!! ☺️💕 I’ll check it out!

Thanks for readibg through my terrible typing! 🤣 -Aimee

Lol not a problem! I think you and I speak the same language! 🤣🤣🤣