You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday - Are Cats Arrogant

in #caturday3 years ago (edited)

That is awesome, Brad! I love orchids although I have stopped keeping them. I am not home enough to give them that love and care, but, suddenly COVID happened and I got another.

I was going to ask about Molly. I am so glad she has adjusted. Pepper was a real blow to all involved. The Powerhouse, of course, has changed to the Lifestyle Lounge but, it is not quite the same. Many have taken a step back and are more involved in real life as the pandemic is hopefully going to be under better control, giving life to some. If it continues to keep growing despite efforts, I am going to get an RV and do the National Parks again. You know, when time allows. :)) I am off to check off your community. Thanks for letting me know!