Caturday!!

in #caturday6 years ago

87c62701-0d62-414e-9fa7-467ded6b1720.jpeg


This is my big boy Sparkles sitting on the corner of the back deck. He's being patient as I'm not far from him grilling some hamburgers and brats. He's hoping I'll drop one or give in to his "Not really begging" look. 🤣🐱


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.75 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.15
Server time: 00:31:37
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 284.25/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

So fluffy <3!! And the eyes....he.s totally amazing!

Cats have "nine lives" thanks to a flexible spine and powerful leg and back muscles

Wow he is a grogeous boy!

He tries lol

He's a handsome kitty. Nice view, too. Pretty sky. So nice to see the green. We still have so much snow!

Not ashamed to live in the South :P

Awww... He's adorable looks so soft and I just want to pet him 😉 and yes I know that look..
"look how cute I am so won't you give me some"
LOL Amazing wiew to... Love all the trees and so green. Enjoy the hamburgers or if you already did... I hope you Did enjoy it.
Happy weekend! 🤗

They were awesome! And the cat didn't get any lol

Well I guess he was a little disappointed then... Lol but good they were Awsome 😋🍔

Good posting. I like it.

okay, STOP showing photo's the piece of LAND that I want LOL
Enjoy the brats and be nice and give poor Sparkles a brat. I take it you named him? Does he know his name is Sparkles? did you ever think that is why he's looking at you like that? No wonder you don't sleep :D

No my daughter did actually. Because he 'sparkles in the moon'.

Cute cat..

¿Por qué los gatos hacen que las fotos se vean tan preciosas? jeje me encanta toda la composición, felicitaciones.

He is beautiful and how could you not give into that sweet little kitty face! Burgers and brats on the grill..I'd be looking at you like that too..lol!

LOL right? He's a mooch man, burned himself twice trying to get at em.

Sparkles is so handsome. You better have "dropped" a piece his way ;)

If I did, it wasn't on purpose ;)