You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 5th member of our family 🐱 the kitten with no name

in #caturday4 years ago

i recently stumbled upon a great tip by @ewkaw... it involved leaving cardboard boxes on the floor... quite an obvious one really... building a whole cardboard house with doors, windows and a flamboyant paint job is definitely taking it above and beyond... your kids will be perfectly trained hooman cat servants, I am sure of it... lol...

oh and i have a cat tip for you, too... !CATtip 100 CAT

Sort:  

That puts my fancy box to shame! :D

I guess any old box will do really!

I just enjoy putting the kids to work ;)

Yeaaaa.. here it would have to be me. So kitty will just get a regular box :p

I bet kids also enjoyed building it.

your tip of 100 CAT towards @samstonehill was sent successfully

You are right about those cardboard boxes. We have a few of them around the house and she clearly loves jumping in and out them ;)

Thanks for the CATtip! Feels great to finally have something to post in the caturday group.

If you are reading this and love posting about cats, come on over to discord: https://discord.gg/JCJVUYb