You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I miss the kitties... 😿

in #caturday4 years ago

Howdy AC, I haven't been posting regularly, whatever that is these days.
I was just telling another friend, my alarm would have gone off at
6 am, had I not turned it off at 5:50, then I did the "Over Easy"
Shuffle until 11 when I finally dragged myself out of bed.
So half the day is gone and I haven't done a thing

We're so sorry, Uncle Albert
We're so sorry if we caused you any pain
We're so sorry, Uncle Albert
But there's no one left at home
And I believe I'm gonna rain

We're so sorry but we haven't heard a thing all day
We're so sorry, Uncle Albert
But if anything should happen we'll be sure to give a ring

We're so sorry, Uncle Albert
But we haven't done a bloody thing all day
We're so sorry, Uncle Albert
But the kettle's on the boil and we're so easily called away

I hope you are keeping safe and warm @ackhoo
I heard there was a sizable Earthquake in your area yesterday