Sort:  

lol...that sounds legit. Where you at this weekend, at home?

I'm still partying. lol...it'll take a couple of weeks for Trump to be confirmed as what we already know but it's actually good that all this massive cheating happened because they'll be forced to come up with a cheat-proof system now.

There is that optimism that I lack.

I hope you are correct. Your words give me hope.

Well they aren't really my words but the prophetic voices that I've been following for years have proven to be 100% accurate. There ARE alot of fake prophets out there but there are a handful that are always right-on and my favorite one is a lady who God takes to heaven(in the spirit) almost everyday...

unless it is something very important and then Jesus comes to her personally and visits her. But God the Father Himself came to visit her...walked through the walls of her house the day after the election.

She thought she was gonna die, felt like she was gonna burn up.....felt like melting away in His presence.

I think this is the first time He's ever done that with a personal visit but He had an important message of encouragement to give to the church about the election. I've already told about what He said to her in other comments.

That Trump would be in the White House for another 4 years and that He was very angry about all the cheating, trying to steal HIS country. And the massive cheating would be exposed and a heavy price paid.

Actually she isn't even a prophet, she's a Revelator...she reveals revelation knowledge to the Body which God, Jesus, or the Holy Spirit gives to her to say. She has a photographic memory and states exactly what they tell her to.

She was told in 2015 that Trump would serve two terms and God hasn't changed His mind. lol.

Hey I have optimistic news and encouraging things to say everyday so if you don't hear from me on here just give me a shout out to [email protected] if you want to hear something outrageously positive and encouraging. lol.

This year the good news has been making the bad news look like peanuts. I know it didn't look like that after the election but you'll see it change. If it doesn't then all the prophets got it wrong or misunderstood what God was saying to them or maybe they weren't hearing from Him at all. But we're already seeing it turn around.