Sort:  

I hate having them at the vet for days

Great news!

He is back to normal.!!

Woooo Hoooo.!!!
output_3.jpg

On his way home, He will be there when I get there in an hour. One happy KrazzyTrukkerKatDaddy here.!!

Awesome! I wonder if he had a virus?

Fever of Unknown Origin seems to be quiye a common thing on this side of the planet.

It bothers me not to know, He is quarantined to the master bath.

The vet and technicians all commented on what a lover boy he is... LoL

Yoda and Katia have both had episodes of those also. Luckily I managed both of those at home although I had to give Yoda fluids a couple of times. After having a cat with kidney failure, at least I can do that kind of thing at home

Another update @nikv

Just got this photo. He ate a little, first time since saturday morning, and pooped this out.
20200616_131822.jpg

It was an obstruction after all.!! Shoestring like object.

Oh dear. Yes it looks like a shoelace. Damn dude!