Caturday: Fooling around with photo-apps

in #caturday6 years ago

Photo_1527315400479.png

This picture was made on my Android phone, by using the following apps:

  • Eraser
  • Ultimate photo mixer

The background for this picture is a standard background that comes with the Ultimate photo mixer app. I took the photo of Lucifer myself and erased the background from thst photo with the Eraser app.

Happy Caturday everybody!


marcovanhassel.gif

Vind je het leuk om andere Nederlandstalige Steemians te ontmoeten? Kom dan langs bij @alldutch! Je vindt ons op Discord : https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H

alldutchnew.gif

Sort:  

Haha coole foto Marco! :)

That's pretty cool.
And a little freaky. Not sure I'd want to look up into the sky and see a giant cat face staring down at me, lol.
=^..^=

Gave foto, ik moest direkt denken aan de Muppet show haha