my first post// Cats in my favorite places 🐾🐈

in #caturdaylast year

Greetings dear friends, a pleasure to greet you. Today I was encouraged to make my first post in the community, since I am a born lover of felines, especially cats.

I am a person, as I said before, who loves cats and anything related to them seems pretty cute and striking. I have three beautiful cats at home that I love and would certainly like to tell you about.

However, on this occasion, I wanted to show you and tell you about a couple of quite nice cats that I have found in the places I frequent in my city. I have seen each of these cats at least more than three times and I have been able to live with them, they are quite affectionate and friendly as well as very cute.

323 sin título_20230304135754.png

COROTO

The first is Coroto, the cat who lives at the university where he studied. It is a rather beautiful and large feline, due to its fur it seems a mixture between common cats and the Siamese breed. I have lived a lot with this kitty like all my classmates, since she considers herself one more student in the institution. She always spends a moment in our classes or meetings to sleep on top of the desk of one of the students or the teacher. She is always in the corridors or in the halls of the university, at any time she can be seen walking or lying down. The guards of the institution, sometimes even her students, feed her and give her water to drink every day. In addition, she is given a lot of affection by all the people who go to the institution and everyone treats her very well. She is quite popular at the University!

IMG_20230304_123205.jpg

323 sin título_20230304135754.png

NARNIA

I like to call this second cat Narnia, she is always on the outskirts of a shopping center called Babylon. She is also quite affectionate, although I have lived with her very little. I have seen this cat on several occasions standing right in front of one of the mall entrances and she is always caressed by someone passing by. Babilon's watchmen feed her and keep her well cared for there, as she has become part of her companions.

IMG_20230304_123130.jpg

323 sin título_20230304135754.png

MILK AND PRINCE

IMG_20230304_123051.jpg

These other cats are Milk and Prince, they live on the site of the Bolivarian pools. Prince is an adult cat with black fur with a small white tie and Milk is a small cat with black and white fur, both are very cute.
I had previously seen Prince on many occasions but he is a bit of a surly cat, however, I have also sometimes come to caress him and take a picture of him. The first time I saw Milk was last Thursday, they told me that she arrived new about a month ago and since then she has also stayed in that place. Milk is quite friendly and allowed himself to take many photos as well as carry and caress me and other people who were there. These two precious cats are also fed and cared for by the pool guards and they are considered one more companion.

IMG_20230304_122640.jpg

323 sin título_20230304135754.png

MOCCA

Last but not least, there is Mocca What is the pet of the owner of a bookstore that I go to many times after university. She spends her time among the books and walking around the place, she is also quite friendly and likes caresses a lot. Her fur is very similar to Coroto's but most of it is white. ¡Her owner takes very good care of her and loves her very much.!

IMG_20230304_122720.jpg

323 sin título_20230304135754.png

To tell the truth, I am very pleased to be able to share with these beautiful cats and I hope to continue doing so, as well as being able to meet new feline friends in other parts of the city and live with them. How beautiful are the cats!

Sort:  

All cats in your posts are cute 😍 and have beautiful eyes
I often taking picture of cats when I Saw cats randomly at the street or restaurant

Yes, they really are beautiful, especially Mocca's eyes.
I usually do that too!

Congratulations @merlysmont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!