Chicca exploring outdoor

in #caturday3 years ago

IMG_20201122_122941.jpg
Next may will be a year that the lovely chicca is with us in our family, at first we adored her and we were scary to let her go out, we close her in the house for two months than one day she escape.
It was night, I was tired and very worried, I search here around my area for many hours than I was too tired to con tinea and I fell asleep in the kitchen waiting for her, hoping she coming back and don't get lost.

IMG_20201122_122924.jpg
Luckily she learn week the street for home, so the sat after she was in front of me, perfectly safe and with a funny face.
Her eyes say like "Why are so tired non? You wait me all night long but I just have fun outside".
So day by day we start to let her go out free for some hours during the day and she love to explore the outside world.

IMG_20201122_122920.jpg
Now she truly love to go out and explore the world, she smells flowers and rocks, she jump in the staircase so happily, she visit my neighbors garden like it's our garden, she like stay in the terrace if it's a sunny day.
But she hate rainy days and snowy days too.
Before, she always lived in apartments but she seems well adopted to a life indoor and outdoor.
If you don't open her the door, she scream a lot.
She is really a funny lovely cat.

IMG_20201122_122928.jpg

Sort:  

Awww che meraviglia 😍

!discovery 30

La chicca ❤️❤️


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program