Poppy in the grass

in #caturday6 years ago

Hi Steemians


I do not have much grass in the garden anymore.
To much hard work for my back.
But my cats love it so much.
So I made a small patch of grass for them
and they take turn relaxing on it.
Poppy likes it the most :)
She will curl up or stretch out long
and sometimes like a dog she lays on her back :)
Its a joy to watch them having fun :)

Poppy3.jpg

devider13.png

Check the link with the rules for the #petals contests here.

Photo is 100 % own work, taken with a Panasonic FZ1000.
For macro photos, I used the Raynox 250.
Some photos can be taken with my Huawei P10 Lite Phone.
Thank you for taking a look at my photos, have a great day !
If you enjoyed my post I would be happy with an upvote / resteem as a token of your appreciation :)
If you have some feed back for me, please tell because I love to learn and get better :)
Greetings Monika :)

00000lovesteemit.gif
0upvote.gif

0banner.jpg