ฅ/ᐠ.ᆽ.ᐟ\ = It's playtime again!

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

playtime_crop.jpg

/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Dear cuddle buddies and caturdanians!

I've been cuddling in silence for a week now.

My trainer muted me after I lost my artist's rendition.

Most of you probably didn't even miss me yet.

I know, @cuddlekitten is everybody's darling now.

But I'm not going to stop just like that.

I've been un-muted and I'll continue my rounds.

A few ASCII cats will be all that I have to express myself now.

But I'm almost as cuddly as before!

 

meow!


cuddle-bot by @fraenk

Sort:  

welcome back :)
There are enough cuddles for you and cuddlekitten. That's what 2 hands are for :P

Welcome back @steemkitten and you're still just as cuddly!! ((meow back))

welcome back kitty! <3

=ㅇᆽㅇ=

ASCII kittens for now; hopefully a new illustrator will step up or be found one of these days.

ミㅇᆽㅇミ

Hi how are you, I hope you are so good, I am also good, I always feel unhurried to see your work, I do not know how to give you such a beautiful beautiful post, I want your help, I see your every post and I too Like, I see the message of your friends, vote and vote, I also hope everyone will vote for me and vote, God bless you, and make you happy A good stay

≈ㅇᆽㅇ≈

Welcome @steemkitten, regards, @elhajary i like your post, we are cats lovers....

₌ㅇᆽㅇ₌

Jaguars are the only big cats that don't roar.

A cat’s back is extremely flexible because it has up to 53 loosely fitting vertebrae. Humans only have 34.

Congratulations @steemkitten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

A kitten will typically weigh about 3 ounces at birth. The typical male housecat will weigh between 7 and 9 pounds, slightly less for female housecats.

@fraenk
@steemkitten ideas =

  1. A new contest but this time for photographers with kittens
  2. A new contest but this time the kittens must be robot kittens
  3. Googly eye- kittens?
  4. Steem kitten contest for people who cuddle other s (unrelated)
  5. I could write kitten poems and stories about pouncing cuddling purring etc

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness