Sort:  

Your kitties are so beautiful, and I'm especially
fond of the first one that reminds me of one I
had as a child! @sunscape 🐈🐱🐈

beautiful cat has a captivating look

Thank you very much

too much cuteness! 😊 feeling very lovely ❤
They are adorable 😍

They do really look adorable by the way :)

Thank you as always @rehan12

They all look adorable!.. My neighbour has the same cat like yours in the first image only hers is brown in colour.

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet your neighbors cat is beautiful.

0h my neighbour has plenty, I think 5 .. one use to visit us and one time had a fight with Lily the chihuahua of my mom in law.. in the beginning they fought.. but then it became normal.. The black cat called Geisha thought she was our dog..hehehe
.

Posted using Partiko Android

They all look lovely, but I love the second one. Those eyes and that look is just unique :D

That second cat is Tucker and he is my little man, follows me everywhere.

Such sweet looking faces @sunscape! I love Chej'u's magnificent eyebrows!

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

She sure does have them, and long whiskers too. Cheju' is just so pretty.

Beautiful captures of very beautiful cats @sunscape They are obviously well cared for and much loved. (U & R )

Thanks Trudee, I love them all and they are all very well cared for.

Just saw this post! Very nice indeed!
Lovely cats!

I love these cat pictures. The expression you caught in face of that first cat certainly makes it plain who’s boss!