You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catur........ Dairy Queen

in #catutday5 years ago

Well, what can you say?! She is a special kitty for sure! What I need to know is where did she get her license to drive? I keep telling my human mom I want to drive too, but she keeps saying they don't have licenses for cats to drive! Obviously, Sammi Jo knows more about that than she does! MEOW!!

Sort:  

Oh where did She get license, You asked. Addison Vet animal hospital in Lake City, FL.

I train em from the git go. Never too young to learn to drive a Big Rig

Here is Jessica learning the basics of not running over 4 inch wheelers.......

Posted using Partiko Android

Excellent! I'm going to have to show this to my human mama so she'll get the process started for me! I think I'm going to need some stylish sun glasses to go with that! MEOW!!

True Story. License, Chipped. Potty trained. Over qualified and knows it..... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko iOS