The cause of people's tastes

in #cause5 years ago

The reason for my interest in the physical affirmation was not directly related to myself. I am already seeing body affirmation not as an extra form, but as an awareness of what it should be.

This movement caused me to turn my head a little more in this direction, as I said, I didn't have a lot of complaints about myself. I'm already a child who grew up with my side loved the deviations.

In time, I have understood both my interest and the part I have read, and these norms are already just things that we have created and that change over time. When I think I have overweight for my peers, I've been confronted with these changing norms by the accolades I heard from the elderly aunts and with the definition of beautiful women.

As a person who is aware of the cause of people's tastes, it can be tragicomed to find out the principal and standard definitions of beauty that come from their mouths.

Src1 Src2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Sort:  

Congratulations @maddoxberow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!