Causes of Separations

in #cause5 years ago

I'm always afraid of things in the pasture. They're beautiful, but they're spooked. Who knows how many lives are left unfinished on them.

Taking one of them to my house would be like building a nest on the nest. What happiness has been uploaded on what disappointments. Why would an item leave its owner or friend? There is a reason.

There are also reasons for the separation like every last, and you cannot carry on living with those reasons. That's why you're using everything.

All that joy, laughter, cuddling, sleeping, hugging, hugging, you can't stay with those things. They embrace. Some leave it to the rookie as if you left some to the courtyard of the mosque, you give some to someone you see less, and some cannot give up.

Now my stuff is messed up, like me. I feel like seven earthquakes have collapsed. With the last earthquake, everything collapsed on me, I was at the bottom. My stuff is at the top and I'm waiting to get out.

Image1 Image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...