You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indiana Family Suing CPS For The Freedom To Treat Their Daughter With CBD

in #cbd6 years ago

That sucks, I don't know why they would tell anyone. They sell CBD oil for dogs at my dog food store and they claim it's legal in all states now.

Sort:  

I think it is just illegal to SELL here, we've had many changes in the CBD laws, all in the last 2 years. I am unsure of the current status. My good friend in the local, well, his wife suffered from migraines. I told him about the CBD, and they tried it. BAM, darn near a miracle cure for her, too. The they started "regulating" CBD, it was unavailable for a time, then back, and I heard it changed again. I need to contact him again for other things, so I should find out how they are getting CBD these days. She said it works as well as smoking a joint! Maybe Better? Easier for sure.
All my info is word of mouth, btw, but I am relating it as I remember.

interesting times that's for sure. There was CBD on the Walmart website at one point. It represents a multi billion dollar threat to big pharma.