You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #[CC] Project does his job!!! If you do have a problem, please tell us with a link to your post and/or transaktion!!!

in #cc4 years ago

@melinda010100 Oh that doesn't matter. I thought you knew an other way to figure things out. I am not such a smart kid and manage with the basics.

I don't know an other way to promote #cc as commenting those who use it. If it brings nothing extra there is no need to buy. I can only read 8-10posts because not more loads but if I do it daily I saw them all.

I am happy those I asked use it and that is why it should work too. New users keep checking and asking. Happy day and commenting. ❤️

Sort:  

The only way I know to see my Tokens is in my SteemEngine wallet.

@melinda010100 I guess that is the only way then. Thank you and a happy day ❤️

Are you able to access Steem Engine? I have difficulty seeing it on my phone and get there from my computer.

@melinda010100 Only if my connection is very good. A big part of it you can indeed not see on the phone plus the keyboard takes nearly 50% of my screen. It is possible but I always struggle with the menu how to close it. If its open you can not see all your tokens. ❤️

Yes, I hope Steem Engine has a phone app soon.

@melinda010100 That would be a great help. Enjoy your weekend ❤️