How beautiful this small green tree looks

in #cch2 years ago

Nature has no color of its own. If nature had its own color, I think it would be green. Many may wonder why the color of nature would be green if there were so many colors in the world, because most of the trees in this world are green in nature. If beauty could come from any color, green would be the best

Hello friends, how are you all, beautiful scenery of natural beauty, green color test, I came to you with some images

I enjoy natural beauty most of all and to keep my mind quiet and peaceful I think always trying to enjoy the sweetness of evergreen or natural beauty just as a small tree learns to bear a new flower like a small tree. felt good

If this plant is not nurtured or allowed to grow, how can we expect to see a good big flowering plant or a full flower. Always remember that anything that does not grow in a day takes time and effort to grow. If you work hard today, you will surely get the result of it yesterday, just like if you take care of a flower plant, then surely something good can be expected from it.

All these pictures are captured by my own mobile, hope you like the pictures

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me

Thanks for visiting my blog


text15.png

IMG_20220511_084514.jpg

text15.png

I am Md:Abu Raihan, an expatriate by profession.I have been living abroad for many years.I like blogging on online platforms the most. I always try to maintain a good relationship with my friends. So whenever I have time in my work I like blogging and photography I try to love people so that people love me


text15.png

My picture captions:

Photography

Location Malaysia

Camera used 4.71 Mm, f/1.0, (iso100)

Mobile Model Oppo_A95

Photographer @Abu Raihan


text15.png

Have a good day

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @aburihan1 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.