MY BACKYARD

in #cchlast year

![](Uploading... IMG_20230315_133805.jpg)

Hello hive friends all. Happy to meet again with @alberto.zal in this greatest community How are you on this sunny day! I hope all my friends are always in good health and hopefully on this day I can always do my activities as usual. On this sunny day, I pray that I can always post on this hive blog.

a little story behind my house. which is full of plants or rice fields that have recently been planted.

didn't wait long, I immediately got my cellphone, namely the Redmi 9 cellphone, I immediately took a few photos for me to upload on @ecency.

we as humans really need to plant plants and vegetables, because it can be said to be our basic need

![](Uploading... IMG_20230315_134120.jpg)

That's what I can write on this occasion, hopefully it will be useful for all of us and thank you for the support from all my friends
I @alberto.zall back off and see you next time.
Thank you❤