The Classic Restaurant

in #cch4 months ago

Hello everyone, Today is Wednesday and it is our holiday.My family and I plan to go this restaurant to dine.My home is 40 minutes away from this restaurant.I got up early this morning to have breakfast with my family at the restaurant behind Malaysia Alor Setar AMAN CENTRAL. This restaurant is our favorite restaurant. Every time I come here, I feel like I am back in the 1960s. It feels like there are a lot of ancient radios and some ancient electrical appliances in the restaurant. My sister wants to eat in this restaurant every morning. My sister ordered seafood porridge. She said the seafood porridge here is delicious and I think it is good. The shrimps are fresh and big in color, flavor and taste. The decoration of this restaurant is very classic, giving it a nostalgic feeling. I ordered wonton noodles, his wontons were big and delicious, and my dad ordered one Share steamed bread and a cup of classic coffee. There are also many delicacies here, including Malaysian curry rice and various kinds of noodles. I also like to eat the kway teow soup in this restaurant, and the price of this restaurant is also very popular. I like it very much. Next time I come to this restaurant, I will order the signature curry chicken rice to try it. I saw many people ordering curry chicken rice, and I smelled the delicious smell of curry chicken rice. (Thank you all, your support is my biggest motivation for writing and follow me thank you very much)

Sort:  

น่ากินมากครับ

ขอบคุณครับ

Congratulations @peeti8992! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift