Watercolor Mother Earth - Creative Commons

in #ccomonsart6 years ago

111.jpg

Wattercolor drawing with line paterns made in green, blue and red. Mother earth with the sea and the sky in her eyes, the vegetation in her hear and the love in the red lips.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

That means: you can copy, share, print, edit, re-interpret, remix and use freely even for commercial purposes
And I really encourage you to do so, and you don’t have to mention me or credit me as the author

don’t forget to let me know what you think of it :)!

Sort:  

A cute piece, I really like the patterning and your choice of colours. I just found you and am a new follower! I love finding other artists on Steemit, don't you?!

WOW :D @donnadavisart!!! You silkscreen print!! AWESOME. This is the main reason I entered this platform, to find artists, share beautiful ideas and also appreciate the creativeness from other artists! Textile design was my specialty in Art University, I sooo miss it this days, lucky you, dirtying your hands with pigment :D

creative art :)

Thenk you dear! Hope this inspires you! :D

Nice. twins girls?
Or you in art?

Me as mother nature :))

Maybe 😀, that's nature nicer

Wow sweet background, I really like the colors too!

Glad you like them, you have an eye foro color I see :D feel free to be inspired as it is creative commons :D

Bella obra que define un estilo muy único y personal, lograste una simetría completa en cada una de las líneas trazadas. Bello trabajo creativo y colorido. Me gusta, ya te sigo para seguir admirando tu arte.