I Draw my Friend Danamar 💖

in #cebu6 years ago (edited)

She is my neighbor since we're just kids... My mother and her mother are friends also. My mother and her mother are friends but not so close..haha!

Now we're on the group of the youth that called Parish Youth Coordinating Council or also known as PYCC. And since me and my teacher are on the youth, we're close on each other. My teacher knows everything about me.
And he also knows that I've got a feelings for Danamar... Then the days and months will come, the feelings that i have for Danamar was fade away. But it'll just comeback

Actually i draw her for her birthday. Her birthday was on march 15 and I've done it on her birthday also. !
IMG_20180316_003227_318.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @nathaniel1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!