HURRAY !!! TODAY 25/12 IS MY BIRTHDAY

in #celebrate6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20171225_210918.jpg

FB_IMG_15141847814256494.jpg

Dear All,

I want to believe everyone has enjoyed his or her holiday/Xmas today. I shared the same day with the day that we remember when the Prince of Peace: Our Lord Jesus Christ was born into this world.

I wanted to post early about my birthday but situations didn't allowed me. I was at home packing gifts for fellows men's around like i used to do so on xmas day irrespective of tribes or religious differences. Suddenly my phone rang and It was a good news when i answered the call, in a special day like this and my birthday. We added in number; my bro wife put to bed, It was such a wonderful and amazing day for me and the entire family.

I am so happy today:
FB_IMG_15141847814256494.jpg
If this post coming late; it's for good news, bear with me.

Thank you all for your time and support.

.

Sort:  

Happy Birthday for yesterday! I hope it was a most amazing day as you celebrated both you and Jesus!

It was a wonderful and amazing day for me.. and the our family as we welcomed new baby yesterday to the family.

This post has received a 1.42 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @davidad. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Thank you

Happy Birthday mate

Thanks so much

My pleasure

Congratulations with the day @davidad
I'm late late too
Hope you have a nice day together with your family

Aww.. it's okay
I understand yesterday was a busy day with everyone who observed Christmas..

My birthday was amazing plus we welcome new baby to our family.

How was your Snr. @xpilar.

Nice to hear, new baby in the family

Thank you Snr.
How are you..u absent here a bit..

Thank you, I'm on and off, hehe

I can see... I did same ..
I was attending to others activities outside steemit too hehe..
Hope your day was fruitful

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

let's bet 100$ you didn't even read the post! share your stuff somewhere else.

Happy birthday.. @davidad

Thanks you

This post has received gratitude of 0.45 % from @appreciator thanks to: @xpilar.

Thanks you Snr. @xpilar you such a wonderful friend, boss and mentor to me.. Appreciated your support sir.

Bless you.

Thanks @davidad

You welcome Snr.