You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POETRY CONTEST:- WRITE A POEM ABOUT YOUR DAD AND GET A CHANCE TO WIN 3SBD OR MORE

in #celebrating-fathers6 years ago (edited)

This idea is great! Simply awesome. Dads? nobody know them. Mums? They are celebrated. Dont get it wrong. Mums do so much. They are nice people. Numerous songs, music, videos, poems and tributes have been made to praise mums. You struggle to find much praise for dads!
So thanks @hurlamideh for this nice opportunity to apppreciate dads! I have not only resteemed this post. I personally told friends to write one.
Here is my poem for my dad: https://steemit.com/contest/@focusnow/celebrating-my-father-meet-the-man-who-made-me-a-man

Sort:  

thanks alot for the support and everything..this wouldn't be possible without you guys...i say thanks once again. ..and good luck