BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION WISHES TO MY FRIEND AND HIS TWIN SISTER

in #celebrating6 years ago

Happy birthday my friend and brotherIMG_20180226_194946_581.JPG, Edima Ufan mmi, so much in my heart to write about you my beloved friend, things that may leave me teary eyed, but today is not a speech making day.

My follow twinny, having you as a friend is one of the sweetest gifts life had offered to me. I brag to people how my friend and his twin sister had lived together for three years without a minute scuffle, (humility personified), you are every word encyclopedia would use to describe "a bunch of perfection" these are not mere flowery words, as others who know you could attest to these. I call you "a friend in need" not because it sounds pleasant, but because you are indeed "lovely". Of course you are a covenant child, an account of your birth proves so. If i was to be a woman i don't think I would let go of you.

you know I love you my friend and brother but God loves you more, remember those wonderful times we use to help each other in exam hall in school back then, i know you and your twin sister will surely make our parents proud .IMG_20180226_195017_052.JPG
Just as your name depicts "Unwana", you are indeed a light! You are blessed in the morning, afternoon, evening and night. Every area of mockery in your life will become subject of testimony, your wealth shall know no bound, you shall live to see your children's children's children, your glorious destiny must surely be fulfilled, in the land of the winners you shall win, in the land of the losers, you shall win, your name shall break protocol for your siblings and for all those who know you, the world shall know you for greatness, God shall decorate your life, through you, God shall prove to the world that it pays to serve him, every element of shame is destroyed in your life, you shall be the head and not the tail, you are above only and never beneath, you're blessed, you are blessed, you are blessed!

Happy birthday to you my good friend and your twin sister
I wish you guys many more years, blessing follow you.

Sort:  

Happy birthday to the twins, may God bless and keep them.