CELEBRATING 100 DAYS ON STEEMIT MILESTONE - the journey so far

in #celebration6 years ago (edited)

Good day Fellow steemians!

Guess what!
Today marks my 100th day on this Great and outstanding platform ~ STEEMIT.


Steemit has indeed been a very wonderful platform for me, so grateful to my twin brother @aauthespian1 who introduced me to the platform.
Tho the journey hasn't been so smooth or easy for me but I'm grateful to those who stood by me and taught me the basics of steeming.
Cos it's not possible to know all about STEEMIT in a day, it requires a Day to Day determination and Understanding.


ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

I Would love to acknowledge and appreciate these fellow steemians.
A big shout out to :-

@gracehills
@eunireal1
@ritaaugustin
@julietisrael
@edwin23
@mrglowz
@destinysaid
@phunke
@hr1
@motivatorjoshua respect sir

Really grateful for the love and support you all have showed me in my journey on STEEMIT.

I'll also like to appreciate :

° @michaelcj : a mentor and a great leader, great meeting you.
° @Ponmile: Thanks for your advice, always there to correct my mistakes and give tips on becoming a good steemians.
° And definitely to @aauthespian1 for always being there to guard me when I'm lost.

Also a big shout-out to the community that has always been there for me,@steemnaira; a community that is open to help every minnow it is opportuned to.
Thanks also to @I-risenetwork.


IMG-20180128-WA0012.jpg
My first Steemit meet-up with fellow steemians from the great University of Benin. Where I got to meet with @destinysaid my Ogaboss at the top.

IMG-20180128-WA0010.jpg


IMG_20180522_234915_802.jpg
@Darnhiel

I remain my my humble self @darnhiel

#Stay positive and keep steeming
DQmRnxxSrmCL9QjT6n38MRoJ3JYgeXMmn4jMs2YzzhL3Gtb_1680x8400.png

UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM

Is highly welcomed
DQmaAFY3cYRvDZmJzXzZjPShphSdEyuxt8E8TCqj3HDgsRK.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @darnhiel! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Colombia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!