Happy Birthday to me: Adedoyin @25

in #celebration6 years ago

Adedoyin Oluwatunmise was born on this day years back. Every January 14th is the evidence of God's grace over my life. No one else deserve my praise but you Lord, your grace has found me just as i am. I'm appreciating the name of the Lord for His faithfulness, grace, mercy and favour over my life.

image image

Over the past 25years, God has been my father, my healer, my redeemer, my provider, my sustainer, my saviour and my all in all.

Words only are not enough for the Joy I'm feeling inside of me because being alive today is not by my power nor my doing, God's grace has kept me going even when I'm down and all hope were lost, this Father has been there for me when there is no one.

image>quote

Majesty
Your Grace had found me just as I am
Empty handed but alive in your hands
Forever I am chained by your love
In the presence of my Majesty.

I'm alive today only because Christ made the way. My life had been shining only because Christ made the way. My life had been a testimony only because Christ made the way.

To God be the glory great thing He has done for the family of Aderogba Ojo. On this faithful day a joy was was added to the family and that joy has not cease from then. I've been a blessing to my family and I will also be a blessing to my generation.

image

Adedoyin @ 25. Silver Jubilee

Sort: