Celebration I am now an official Steemian. :) milestone

I just made my first deposit here and am now a real Steemian. : D

So far I really like steemit and really feel steemit will take off this year even bigger than we already are, It took me a while to work out how to deposit and get my steem on my account, So happy I have now worked it out. Please feel welcome to say hello in the comments Cheers .
steemreal.png

https://steemit.com/help/@nocrypto4oldmen/question-where-can-i-find-my-deposit-memo

Boom 100 steem power :) and hoping to add more and get a few more new users to join, I have been about the crypto world since 2013 and have met some really cool people so far and hope to met a few more. Thanks for checking my page.

My target is 1000 by the end of the year and hope we can all go to the moon together.

I have over 300 followers and 500 post, been here since august 2017 , I still need to work out a few things on here.

Thanks for making me feel so welcome X Francis

Sort:  

Will you be leaving it purely as 'Steem' or will you use some/all to power up to 'Steem Power' to increase your upvoting & curation power?
Only downside is when powering down back to 'Steem', it is a segmented process I believe. Never tried it personally so I'm probably talking boll@@ks here ;)