My first month in steemit!!

in #celebration7 years ago

Fellow steemians, this is to celebrate my first month in this great platform. It was just like a dream when she sent me the wattsapp message informing me of how i will be making huge amount of dollars posting like we do on other social medias. Well i thought she wanted to revenge of one ptc that i introduced her to that was just wasting of time and data, i never knew that @eveoyibo had forgiven me after i pleaded with her to forgive me, you know how you will be planning to impress someone and the impression turned to be regretting one ...lol..and still having good intention to introduce me to something that can lift me up.

When i made the registration, i never put my interest in there, i never care to check my inbox for the confirmation mail, but something took me to my gmail and i saw that my account has been approved, well, i was excited that i would enter another kind of facebook. Then i came in here ,and made my first blog about love which i titled ‘why hate while there is love’ i just wrote it to see how i can make money writing something like that. But to my surprise, somebody upvoted my post and comment, i made about $0.01 from that i really surprised, i flashed back when i joined facebook and how many post i have made in there without penny, wow! That nigh,t i never knew when i slept because i was thinking on how i will be posting and making money for like five six years ah how much will it be? Was my question.

sammik.jpg

As the day went by, i began to see different things that i never put in my imaginations, i discovered that steemit is all about competition and learning. Yes, i began to read about stories i never knew i would found in the market, i began to see and mate different people, wow! I began to learn about cultures and traditions from different countries , it is amazing been here really.

So, i wish i will continue to see, meet and learn from you guys, i wish steemit will continue to exist as this world last, i wish i will become a whale one day as i learnt they are address here, i wish i will become like @sweetsssj @tamim @mindhunter @papa-pepper @oflyhigh @craig-grant @jerrybanfirld @kingscrown @steemsports @steemcleaners @firepower @timsaid @knozaki2015 i wish i will be as famous as they are right here. If wishes were horses...... lol... well all i know is that a journey of a thousand miles, they said always starts with a steep.

sammik1.jpg

So, celebrate with me as i clocked one full month with big ladies and gentle men like you guys , and in case if you want to read other of my blogs, feel free to do that.

Thank you so much for your time.
I love you all.

love.gif
image source

love1.gif
Image source

Sort:  

Welcome and Steem On!

Steem on! Haven't seen u on my posts though... More success..

No sir, you need to check very well.

Soon it shall be a story of one year plus and more

See friend, the sky is your starting point if u didn't give up. No matter what present look like. Keep steemit hot bro