Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words.im going to subscribe to your page 👍🏽

Thank you Dear, I just subscribed to urs. Wanna get to know the mystery of ur thoughts..u sound mild, wild but wildless, spiritual and intriguing.. let me see through ur pretty heart

I am pretty cut and dry .even though some would think of me as an enigma .😊 i’m Just Athena.daughter of Almighty Zeus and Queen of all and most beautiful Hera.i’m just A friendly begin trying to connect with other offworld begins like yourself.your stories are wonderful.did you and your crew really land here long ago 🤔.

Ha ha ha unfortunately I landed in the womb of a woman.. well I like ur finesse and persona.. ur intro was captivating.. so I’m eager to know more abt u..Zeus is a myth but u... a woman created by God himself..

My style of write is simple and blunt.. trying to simplify poetry.. bring reading back to the dinning tables..

Ahh I see 😁 will I love reading fiction and nonfiction stories.so I will be a frequent visitor to your page no doubt.peace to you @creativecorner 😊

Thank u gorgeous..