You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Ellie Goulding! Fan & Art inside

in #celebrities7 years ago

He also downvoted my post and then because of this my post disappears because of his downvote (and the steem power he has).
Steem sucks. I'm out of here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mikelmunich/wtf-steem-you-are-censoring-my-post-just-because-of-one-downvote

Sort:  

flag and downvote him back

I have no chance against him, because I don't have big voting power. I has 100 times more steem power than I have.
If I downvote his posting, he loose maybe 1 cent, if he downvote my posting, my posting will probably blocked from steemit and nobody can see it anymore.
Steem development should fix that, but they don't care.

I flagged him and his rating dropped 10 points. If more people fight back his power will diminish. Don't let him get away with it.