Daily celestial challenge 'sunday-light'

I will give you the sun

book review:

This book was in my shelf for quite long. By it's cover i judged it to be any other ordinary love story. During my vacations, when i was completely fed up as i had nothing to do i decided to read this book. I wasn't expecting but OH MY GOD i was completely into this book. I love the story of two twins jude and noah passionate for love and career. Their story is told in two parts with 13 years old noah and 16 years old jude. If you ask me, my favourite part was of noah, young passionate man entirely different from others struggling to make his dreams come true. And i am sure you will love him too. I would not want to spoil the story for you so i will not describe about them much but i do recommend reading this book. I really enjoyed it.😊❤

Thanks to @sirknight for celestial challenge

uvpote, resteem and follow @amnaimran

20180211_211435.jpg