Dailycelestialchallenge-Structures; Man-made structures

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

STRUCTURES: Man-made structures.

So, today, I will be telling you how beautiful structures changed my orientation and mode of thinking, and I will be sharing with you, pictures of beautiful structures in Nigeria.

For the very first time in the year 2017, I traveled to the city of Lagos, Nigeria. This was for an internship program which was to span through a period of about 6 months. When we journeyed through Victoria Island Lagos, I watched with my mouth agape. I was entranced by the beautiful structures my eyes beheld. In fact, it was a wonder to me. From that moment, I vowed to travel as much as I can( 'cos I don't travel much) and visit beautiful places. I also knew there are more beauty out there in the world I've not seen. I made up my mind to start thinking out of the box and add beauty to nature.

I hope you enjoy the photos!
AKWA IBOM DIGITAL LIBRARY.
Akwaibom-digitalibry.jpg

Source
CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA, LAGOS.

vllkyt2sb0jjcisqag.b4ef9ee0.jpg

INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL, LAGOS.
vllkyt1hnf6nsk1v0o.e5e098b2 (1).jpg

FOUR POINTS, LAGOS.
vllkyt2rl45bv2cifg.c5ba09a0.jpg
CATHEDRAL CHURCH OF CHRIST, LAGOS.
vllkyt2aeo639db64g.f1d99bbc.jpg

HOLY CROSS CATHEDRAL, LAGOS.vllkyt3iliq0cm9mkg.908a550f.jpg

EKO HOTEL, LAGOS.
vllkyt7i3vpa6ke7i.436156c2.jpg

GUARANTEE TRUST BANK.
vllkyt4l4v94ngooc.bfa0dcc7.jpg

Images source

Thanks to @sirknight for this beautiful opportunity for the daily #celestialchallenge.

Sort:  

Nice post, honestly speaking, these man-made structures are really looking amazing and attractive, they look beautiful and lovely...thanks for sharing these with us, God bless you...Looking forward to seeing more of your post...

Yes ,there are really beautiful structural buildings in nigeria.

All I can say is wow!

Master pieces