DailyCelestialChallenge- Friday: loveBeautyFreedom_ The love for my work.

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail_290520111295 sesus.jpg

Source of my authorship

Excellent day, friends Steemians and all the great @steemchurchcommunity, today at #celestialchallenge initiated by @sirknight with you sharing about "LoveBeautyFreedom". Thanks to @sirknight.



Unlike other people who I often hear who are tired of working, of the routine they have every day, they are tired, they express it with sadness in their eyes.
I, however, feel happy, I will not tire a day of my existence, to thank God for blessing me with the gift of being able to create things with my own hands.

And whatever you do, do it with your heart, as for the Lord and not for men. (Colossians 3:23)

For giving me the opportunity to be born again, because it is thanks to him that I was able to survive a car accident, which caused a fracture of the cervix, jaws, ribs. I was incapacitated for many months, almost a year, I had multiple operations, I asked my father to help me, I had my little daughters and my wife could not only with the family burden and my medical expenses, many thought that people operated From cervical to the magnitude that I was, it was very difficult for them to return to a normal life, like walking, working, but faith can do everything and my God did the miracle.

thumbnail_290520111299 jesus.jpg

Source of my authorship

I can do everything in Christ who strengthens me. (Philippians 4:13)
Today I lead a normal life and most importantly all my work I do with love, like not doing it if God is so generous, loves me and allows me to love my work.

I manufacture metal structures that ask me. (From doors and windows to handcrafted machines a little more complex), for me it is like a puzzle, I design them in my mind and then I try to trace them on paper and the client gives the final pattern.
When I have some difficulty in my work, I even dream of solving it and in the morning when starting the new day I already know how to solve it. I have my workshop in my own home, since one day I decided to work on my own and not depend on the salary of a company, since I did not get what I earned for the sustenance of my family.

thumbnail_HPIM1168.jpg

Source of my authorship

thumbnail_Maquina.jpg

Source of my authorship

So far I can tell you that it has not gone badly for me, with my work and the help of my wife, we get our daughters out today, both professionals, which is a great pride for me.

When you eat the work of your hands,
Blessed are you, and it will be well with you.
(Psalm 128: 2)

For more information, check his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians


Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily topics are:
sunday- light
light monday-darkness
Tuesday-animal kingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesNature
Friday-loveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture.

Sort:  

You are definitely blessed my friend, if you are grateful for the little then God would definitely open bigger doors of favour and blessings to you and you family......

Happy Saturday.....Upvoted and resteem

Amen, amen and amen, thank you brother, blessings for you.

Always love what you do.
No matter what it maybe, then God can bless you.
Stay blessed brother.

This is brother, without him we are nothing, thank you, God bless you.

This kind of love for your work makes you diligent in it, and God promises to reward a diligent man.

No doubt brother, love for what we do glorifies us before our father.