You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DailyCelestialChallenge Tuesday-AnimalKingdom "Masters of Color Manipulation" Original Content

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago

I bet it would come in handy, no one would suspect that those bears have black skin! I always feel so sad for the Polar Bears in the zoo, they are so big and I bet they like to wander far and wide catching seals and doing their thing. I have seen a lot about them loosing their habitat up north due to all the ice melting. I even saw a photo of one on a chunk of ice lost at sea.
I hope they survive, they are such beautiful bears!

Sort:  

You share the same thoughts as me about animals being in captivity. I too wish they could be in their natural environment but also understand about the global changes occurring and the need to make sure species don't disappear entirely...