DailyCelestialChallenge -Animal Kingdom

 !Hello stemians friends!

 Today is the day of the Animal Kingdom. According to the Theme of the #CelestialChallenge that is initiated by @sirknight. I am very happy about this challenge because I love animals and I have one that has earned my love so I am grateful to God for making me a reality by allowing me to have a dog.

I will tell you about my dog ​​named Orion:

Orion came to my life thanks to my neighbor asking me if I wanted it, I certainly accepted his offer because I always wanted to have a puppy. Orion is a mongrel dog with whom I have grown fond since I saw him and now he is the big dog. He is the most playful dog, eater, affectionate, cunning but behaves as if he were a child.

My puppy dog ​​got sick and almost no one gave me hope because he was very puppy, the disease is called Paravirosis. His veterinarian did not give me much hope because it was very bad and no one knew me much encouragement ... Cry many times, but something He told me that God was going to help me, I just had to persevere, follow the treatment and pray a lot ... Well, I did it! As the weeks passed Orion recovered against all odds, my joy was great because I know that God listened to me.

Now Orion is with me day by day playing and having fun with me, not as an economic alarm but as a member of the family. This experience showed me that God does not forsake any of his creations as he did with my puppy because although written this :

"Have authority over the fish of the sea, over the birds of the sky and over every living thing that moves on the earth" (Genesis 1:28)

This does not mean that it allows us to mistreat the animals for fun or to use them as if they were objects until they can no longer bear the load that is placed on them.

Because it is written:

"Six days you have to do your job; but on the seventh day you must give up, so that your bull and your donkey may rest. "(Exodus 23:12)
"You save man and beast, O Jehovah" (Psalm 36: 6).
"The righteous is taking care of the soul of his pet." (Proverbs 12:10)
"Hates anyone who loves violence, Jehovah himself examines the just as well as the wicked,
and his soul certainly hates anyone who loves violence "(Psalm 11: 5).

!With this it is clear that God is not in favor of animal abuse and rather commands us to care for the animals!.

Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily theme's are:

Sunday-Light

Monday-Darkness

Tuesday-AnimalKingdom

Wednesday-Structures

Thursday-ForcesinNature

Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom

Saturday-Agriculture

For more details view his blog:

https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians