Turpial-Daily CelestialChallenge :Tuesdays -animal kingdom

  !Hello stemians friends! 

Today is the day of the Animal Kingdom. According to the Theme of the#CelestialChallenge that is initiated by @sirknight

ANIMAL KINGDOM.

God made the air, the water, the earth, the plants, the sun and the moon. On the fifth day of creation everything was ready for God to make some animals. God said: "I want the birds to fly over the earth and cross the blue sky" (Genesis 1: 20, TLA).

Source

The turpial, is a beautiful singing bird of vibrant colors. Its plumage is yellow, exact in the part of the chest and wings, in its wings it has a white line row and its beak is conical making pointed at the end. The turpial is the national bird of Venezuela through a contest encouraged by the Venezuelan Society of Sciences. The turpial inhabits almost all the Venezuelan territory, either alone or as a couple ... They also prefer warm places like the plains and bushes.

Source

This beautiful bird, has a beautiful song that can be heard not only at dawn but at different times of the day and are the ones who sing the most. This originates in the basin of the Amazon River.

Unfortunately, at least in my experience, I saw many turpials flying or perched in a tree at the moment, because of my experience there are very few that I see. But they are beautiful beauty and they are very strong.

music written by:Jose Luis Armenteros.

I do not envy the flight nor the nest to the turpial

I am like the wind in the harvest

I feel the Caribbean like a woman

I am like that I am going to do.

 Note: @sirknight started a contest and its daily topics are:Sunday-Light
Monday-Darkness
Tuesday-AnimalKingdom
Wednesday-Structures
Thursday-ForcesInNature
Friday-LoveBeautyFreedom
Saturday-Agriculture