CELESTIAL CHALLENGE. (MONDAY-DARKNESS)

THE DARKNESS INSIDE ME

darknessssss.jpg

Sometimes, there is a darkness inside me,It is always there, even when I pretend to smile, even when I pretend to laugh, It continuously tries to crush me every time,It pulls me down every second, It drowns out the light inside me, Now I can’t realize that who I am.

It makes me think thoughts, Hurtful, Painful, and angry thoughts and all of these thoughts aren’t my own. It makes me sad, sometimes It makes me angry, and I couldn’t understand why darkness inside me I do not want it to win. I fight every moment but I get tired. It is not me, this is a darkness inside me and it is always there.

I can't do any work, I can't go anywhere, they stop me, the ignore my thought whose I try to think and I do not know what shall I do, Where am I go from there, they follow me every time. there is a darkness inside me.

Thanks, for reading my post. if you like them then check out my more blogs.

NOTE: @Sirknight started a contest and daily themes are:

MONDAY: Darkness.
TUESDAY: Animal Kingdom.
WEDNESDAY: Structures.
THURSDAY: Forces in Nature.
FRIDAY: Love Beauty Freedom.
SATURDAY: Agriculture.
SUNDAY: Light.
For more detail view his blog:
https://steemit.com/celestialchallenge/@sirknight/sirknight-s-daily-celestial-challenge-new-for-all-steemians