Announcing the end of the day 🌞

in #celestialchallenge6 years ago (edited)

I believe everyone would stop at this moment, making a sudden break of whatever we're doing, letting our mind feel the energy that the Sun is sending us, even if we know that it is probably already gone, that we can see the few minutes of the past...

sunset.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Monday.

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 1/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 21:43:04
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 869.11/1600.00
Total Photos: 99
Total comments: 109
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 1.16 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Helo hello, you can see her post today. She lets me think that a new amanacer is coming loaded with new energy to start the day. She also feels spiritual relief.
Regards
Don forget follow me
Also i invite you tu read my post
Please comment and voto
Takecare

... that is something that keeps us alive and brings a smile on our faces...

hello hello friend I agree it's good to have a reason for inspiration to see life better

Cool words!! Stop the fast everyday for a moment and take such pictures! I like it!

The moment that stops us even if we are in a hurry...

Beautiful photo friend. I wait for you soon for my blog. Greetings.

I agree it does not make us feel alive and motivates us to continue the path of life