Daily challenge initaited by @sirknight Monday: Darkness

A BIG thanks to a great steemian @Sirknight for initiating this challenge. more strength to the Steem Church

la_luz_que_no_puedes_alcanzar_al_final_del_tunel.jpg
DARKNESS AS DEATH

Psalm 23:4
Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me (KJV)

I may walk through valleys as dark as death, but I won't be afraid. You are with me, and your shepherd's rod makes me feel safe(CEV)
200_s.gif

Images are from source

Sort:  

We should not be afraid for God is with us:)

great post again. yes we shouldn't be afraid because God is the source of life and light. Done upvoting. Here is my Kryptonia ID. Remiel Bertes @remieltbertes

upvoted!!
kryptonia name: leonard lozada

I remember reading this passage when I was scared as a young man. It brought me some comfort.

Uvas from kryptonia

Great job my friend. Kryptonia: @juancarlos2906

nice post, from Kriptonia.

From kryptonia:
@shredz7