Anuncio sobre Celfmagazine - Mi despedida

in #celfmagazine3 years ago

celf.png


A todas las personas que puedan interesarle mi curación en Celfmagazine

Es un lamento anunciar que me voy a despedir del grupo por cuestión de tiempo, no puedo seguir haciendo curación de este gran proyecto, pues terminó retrasando a mis compañeros @camiloferrua y @josemalavem por estas cosas, yo ya hable con ellos con tiempo sobre mi ida y los estare ayudando por unos dias mas para que se puedan organizar entre ellos y puedan buscar alguna persona más que pueda reemplazarme.

Últimamente no he podido concentrarme en hacer una curación que me termine gustando y que pueda ser de ayuda a nuestros artistas a crecer con nuestro concepto:

Nuestro aporte se basa en la curación de contenido artístico bajo el concepto de curación social; aquella que agrega valor al aporte del autor sirviéndose de la crítica constructiva brindada en los comentarios de nuestros curadores. - @celfmagazine

Ha sido un placer ser parte de este equipo por estos años, anteriormente el labor de crear los reportes diarios era mía, hasta hace unos meses comencé a hacer curación y los reportes, esto es para aquellos usuarios viejos puedan que no recuerden mi usuario.

Un saludo y despedida - José

Con mi despedida retirare una parte del proyecto por participar tanto en el, les deseo un buen dia a todos.


To all the people who may be interested in my curation in Celfmagazine

I'm sorry to announce that I'm going to say goodbye to the group for a matter of time, I can not continue doing curation of this great project, because it ended up delaying my partners @camiloferrua and @josemalavem for these things, I already talked to them in time about my departure and I will be helping them for a few more days so they can organize among themselves and can look for someone else who can replace me.

Lately I have not been able to concentrate on making a curation that I end up liking and that can be of help to our artists to grow with our concept:

Our contribution is based on the curation of artistic content under the concept of social curation; that which adds value to the author's contribution by making use of the constructive criticism provided in the comments of our curators. - @celfmagazine.

It has been a pleasure to be part of this team for these years, previously the work of creating the daily reports was mine, until a few months ago I started to do the curation and the reports, this is for those old users who may not remember my user.

I don't even remember how long I've been in this project, I never ended up keeping track of it but it should be between 2 or 3 years. It is a pleasure to share with you both as it was once in Steemit before the changes to how it is now in Hive, keep creating content worthy of curating and supporting that celfmagazine will continue to support that quality content that deserves our help.

Greetings and farewell - José

With my departure I will withdraw a part of the project for participating so much in it, I wish you all a good day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @takish! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP