"Cellphone photography" filtered with the Prisma app on my phone, then the Photos app native to Win 10

Post office-MARTA selfie 2-22-2018.jpg
The Original, taken outside my Post Office, (that's the MARTA Rail line behind me)
illegal beauty prisma filter.jpg
Filtered using the Prisma App on my phone, "Illegal Beauty" filter
illegal beauty prisma filter edit.jpg
Final color and Vignette Edit using the 'Photos' app on Win 10/PC
!steemitworldmap 33.756208 lat -84.410309 long
~
"My Ugly Mug"
by
Jerry E Smith
©3/10/2018

Sort:  

Looking good, Jerry, and great to see you smiling today! Checkout the hashtag #funkyedits for this and your future posts !😀💯

The original photo is a couple of weeks old @ninahaskin, but thank you.
I actually manage to smile most times, even though I'm hurting.
What else can you do? I bitch and moan about my condition,
All with a smile on my face (until you cross me or say
Something totally stupid, then I snap ha ha)
I hope you have a blessed day.

Thank you for the gorgeous gif and lovely words, Jerry!
You're allowed to bitch and moan.
No need to keep it in -- that's not healthy for a person!
Have a fantastic day!
💙

🌈 and you as well @ninahaskin 🌈

Thank you, Jerry!🎸💙🎶

The application prism on your phone the pictures come out very sharp and appreciable