Chinese grave.

in #cemeteryphotos6 years ago

Hi senior steemian ...
When we walked the road late afternoon we did not feel we arrived at the Chinese cemetery in the area of ​​the eye ie Aceh province.
when there I saw interesting things in the grave different from our Muslim graves.
There I saw a grave decorated with ceramics and pictured like a god.

image

image

image

This is what I found today, hopefully this post can make friends of Steemians like it.

Sort:  

This is a part of culture that is rarely shown. The way people are buried around the world is distinct as I have seen. Thank you for presenting how it is done there where you are. Nice post.

Hello @neiji you forgot to tell us where is this place?

In western Indonesia

Sabang or Idi?

Oh! How very interesting! Thank you for sharing this. I have never seen a cemetery like this one!

That is the grave of the Chinese people @Melinda010100

That's the most unusual grave I've ever seen. Not because of the ceramic tiles but because practically looks like a bench. It's really interesting.

He is usually a Chinese tomb like that, sometimes his treasure is also buried inside.

This is very interesting for me, also. Thank you for sharing it! It has a very firm form, it comes from one piece of stone, and it must be that it is very long lasting. And the place is stunning. Peace of nature.