You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Speech in the Jungle

in #censorship3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on your decision to stay true to yourself. If you plan on playing an active part in HIVE's future development, know that you have my full support (and the same from a ton of other people as well, I'm sure). Please take a look at my most recent posts and advise if you would. I think I've laid out a very tight case for some extremely simple reform that could have significant impact on HIVE's trajectory and growth. The time is now. You're here today for the same reason I have written and disseminated my most recent posts. God I hope you're truly back. And say hello to your dad too. (I'd love to hear something on BEOS one of these days. 😉 ) https://hive.blog/@cryptographic/posts