You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Next Step to Defend our Freedom of Speech

in #censorship3 years ago

Steemit kicked me out by down voting with the Steemit account. I am coming back to hive.blog as it is currently the most decentralized option with a open community.

Sort:  

Downvotes are not censoring/kicking out but yes Steemit is fully centralised and censoring/stealing user's fund now, welcome back to Hive.

Will you be building anything here?

I’d support your witness if you’d Fire one ☝️ up or tells us one ☝️ you’d support from here on out. ✌️👌✍️🤙

Glad to have you with us.

Indeed.

Welcome back!

Steemit downvoted your post? What did you write about: freedom and decentralization?

Yeah that doesnt play well with Sunny boy.

I believe he's talking about Ned etc. downvoting him...

That's because he loves his Steemie too damn much XD

That's great news.

welcome back

Welcome back.

Please consider using peakd.com, it has a better layout and features, imo.

When communities came out, they were soooo ugly on the .blog that I overcame the minor inconveniences and made the switch full time.
So far, I haven't been drawn back.