I think I may be the most blacklisted person on hive, but......

in #censorship4 years ago (edited)

I think there is something wrong with your code boys. I noticed my little red blacklist numbers beside my rep number keeps coming and going. This should be fixed soon, I mean you do want everyone to see it RIGHT, I guess I may be the most blacklisted person on Hive, I now have a red 3, LOL wonder how high that number goes.

Can we somehow confirm that I have the highest red number on hive?

CENSOR CENSOR CENSOR CENSORSHIP, All I am doing is speaking the truth, but you can see some people are not happy about it.

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

LOL Spammer, I am on many blacklist but yet they don't spam like you.