Sort:  

Hey there Brian ! Man what to say to you about all this shit going down right now ?? Its totally beyond me and this can only get much worse or hey who lnows if we pray get much better ! We walk the rasor blade all of us that want and talk for Truth ! You are one of the first really big accounts on youtube to get dropped like that in just one fucking night ! It s proof that you must have been a huge thorn in their side and in some horribley ironic way this is a compliment to the quality and hardhitting nature of the information i know you have been providing ! Im sad too to see that your posting to Steemit is not getting the rewards you really desreve as clearly you put out alot of great vids which must take alot of time and creative juices ! We are all in this together, you are right ! Please come by to my posts which i am making daily ) You seem like a really grreat person and warrior for Truth ! You have my sheild Brother )

WARNING! The comment below by @jesus.tovar leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Upvoted. Thanks for the video. Love that quote, life is not about how hard you can hit but how hard you can get hit and yet can continue going on, moving on, no pain no gain, no oatmeal, no honey. People call me Oatmeal because I eat oatmeal. I love Rocky. I eat from my gardens. Love frogs. Love life. We can live to love to love to live. I love this new world we live in. Love Steemit.

Sorry bout your YT channel. I've stopped watching any content on YT that is posting here. Don't even know why ou bother w/YT anymore but I just followed and I promise to help spread ur content here instead!! Much love, no homo ;)

Great content thanks for sharing

Another star joins the steemit universe, glad you made it we need content like yours on this platform! Truthers for the win, by the way I followed you fairly regularly till I started here on steemit but have not looked back since I switched. I hope you find the same welcoming I did, on the welcoming back anyways 😉

Yeah HighImpactFlix is a legend! Love His point of view @d00k13!

Thank you for informing me of his return @kawaiicrush , I never knew you had an account here on Steemit @HighImpactFlix from a while back it looks like....

I am curious what detered you from posting here?

Hey HighImpactFlix! We are so excited to have you with us on Steemit!! I would like you to meet my very good friend @d00k13 he is the Founder of a fabulous Discord group called OneLoveDTube. You can find Dookie on Discord @d00k13#5396. We would all be thrilled if you would join us over there! We give all kinds of support to one another.. and would be honored if you would join us in the fun! It is a great way to mingle with other Steemians and get your content out through linking your posts in our #post-promo section. This way your content gets seen by the many eyes that it needs to be seen by!! If you ever need anything at all I am always just a message away and you can reach me on Discord at KawaiiCrush#9789
God Bless friend!

PS Dookie and I both resteemed ya!

We'll fight. ;)

(but who, and how?)

Its like I’ve already stated . I AM NOT GOING TO SUPPORT ANYMORE COMMUNIST PLATFORMS ❗️Let them DIE like MySpace did . I love your content but I hate YouTube . They only get me for NASCAR and some other alternative sites , but I’m investing here and NOWHERE ELSE . They have just pissed me OFF to much to even consider them , and I’m looking to build this platform . So sorry 😐 but I will look for you here on STEEMIT .

BTW, love your vids and hard work.
F'ed about your youtube channel!

We just need a way to get them all here and we all leave F-TUBE IN TROVES!!!!

We are HERE to connect and "consume" your content/interpretation. Gratitude brother for your power to "get hit hard and move fwd." Happy to support, comment and upvote this!

"First they came ..."
Sorry to hear about your yt channel. Youtube is gonna be nothing but force fed content. It was bound to happen. There's only a few channels speaking truth on youtube & your channel was one of them. Keep up the hard work brother!

I was wondering why so many of your previous steemit vids are now unavailable? Text is all there, but try to play vid and it says "video unavailable"

WARNING - The message you received from @jesus.tovar is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Keep it up man, you will stay one of my patreon creators, how fuckin retardet can a platform be to delete a cannel like yours -.-
I guess they really fear how nice we anarchists are, how could you NOT like someone saying "i wont hurt anybody and wont let anybody hurt me or my fellow human beeings", thats just awesome. And unlike other ideologies, its so principled that you even couldn't turn around, because there are no exceptions.
NAP is NAP, now and forever, amen.
I guess ill start downloading and backupping my favorite channels so nothing will be lost...

Loading...

My respect and thanks to Sir

What's being done about the YouTube situation and how can I help? I've been posting notices around the net to get folks to send twits to CensorTube, but I'd like to do more.

This video will play

I just noticed they deleted your backup channel.
The you tube asshats are at it again.
Let us know if you make a new YT channel.
Looks like we're living in North Korea now.

Scratch that last comment. I must have been looking at the Highimpactflix channel, and mistaken it for his backup channel.

Horrible, sorry man. But well said here.

One problem with the "Do onto others, what you want done onto you."

What if you want something that someone else doesn't? What if someone is a masochist? If they go by that, they'll go out and try to harm others because that's what they want done to them, in their unconsciousness. Likewise, if someone is a narcissist (with/without being a sadist), then you'd have a society that revolves around the population stroking each other's egos. Boy, isn't that reflective of what's going on...

On the other hand, I'd see "Live and let live." as more appropriate. In other words, let's love and know ourselves unconditionally so that we do not let anyone impose upon us. Likewise, love and know everyone else unconditionally (on the level of their "being" or/and "soul"; definitely not in the sense of surveillance), so as to not seek to impose upon them.

We are all naturally free to think, feel, say, do, be and choose whatever it is that we want. Preferably without any imposition of any kind. Neither by us upon others, nor by others upon us.

Of course, beyond the veil of perception and impression, there is no "us" or "them". We all are, infinite, unlimited and veyond...

Love, reason, awareness, knowing and comprehension... imagination, will and intent... among other things...

just got my account verified i hope i have a good time on steemit.

Missed you. Your content is ultra important in today’s climate

Hey Brian. I wanted to reach out to you. Would love to connect and chat with you sometime. As a fellow content creator on Youtube (just hit 200k subs), I know I'm not too far behind on the chopping block. Let me know if there is an email that I can reach you at. God Bless and keep up the great work!

Bro, his email is: [email protected] . This is Tony from Godrules.. and if you ever want to email me: [email protected].

I got my account suspended today on ewe tube : /